secretariat@arcpeaceinternational.org–– Secretaría.
paul@arcpeaceinternational.org— Paul Broches, Representante ante Naciones Unidas.
dania@arcpeaceinternational.org— Dania González Couret, Cuba Solar.
graeme@arcpeaceinternational.org— Graeme Bristol, CAHR, Co Presidente.
ibtihal@arcpeaceinternational.org—  Ibtihal Yousif, Co Presidente.
oystein@arcpeaceinternational.org— Øystein GrØnning, Vicesecretario.
oscar@arcpeaceinternational.org— Oscar Margenet Nadal, Secretario.
ali@arcpeaceinternational.org— Ali Elzubair, Tesorero.   
luzmaria@arcpeaceinternational.org— Luz María Sánchez Hurtado, ARC•PEACE Perú.
ryoichi@arcpeaceinternational.org— Ryochi Shuto, Japón.
aljowder@arcpeaceinternational.org— Ahmed Al Jowder, Reino de Baréin.
jaime@arcpeaceinternational.org— Jaime Alzérreca Pérez, SGR, Reino Unido.
hector@arcpeaceinternational.org— Héctor Santojanni, MCCI, Argentina.
osman@arcpeaceinternational.org— Osman Elkheir, ARC•PEACE Sudán.
ruma@arcpeaceinternational.org— Ruma Shukla, ARC•PEACE India.
apollinaire@arcpeaceinternational.org— Apollinaire Salumu Kitenge M’ba, ARC•PEACE RD Congo
sandra@arcpeaceinternational.org— Sandra Sosa, ARC•PEACE México.

196 Views